Jump to content



Photo

"Riverlands Rescue" Stark victory condition question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 TehBrickster

TehBrickster

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 11:39 AM

Hi everyone,

 

Today I was playing the "Riverlands Rescue" scenario and I had a little argument with my girlfriend about the Stark victory condition.

The main question is:

Does Stark win if the three locations are held after a player's turn during the command phase or does Stark win if the three locations are held after both players decided to pass and the command phase actually ends?

My money was on the latter, but to be sure we'd love to get a second opinion on this one.

 

Cheers!



#2 SFRR

SFRR

    Member

  • Members
  • 103 posts

Posted 24 January 2013 - 03:23 PM

The Command Phase has to be over.  So you would have to be in the 4th Phase, the Regroup Phase.


(SFRR) aka Siferr Stark





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS