Jump to content



Photo

Supply Track


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 floworcrash

floworcrash

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 02:51 AM

I only move up (or down) a supply track once a supply card is revealed correct?

 

Even if a house overtakes or loses an area containing a barrel, it doesn't matter until this card comes out, right?

 

Thank you!



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 360 posts

Posted 16 January 2013 - 03:32 AM

Correct - the Supply Track is only adjusted during the Westeros Phase, in response to a Westeros Card.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS