Jump to content



Photo

am i missing something? Had two orange locations pop up on the 2 player game


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 vermillian

vermillian

    Member

  • Members
  • 882 posts

Posted 14 January 2013 - 03:28 PM

So, let me get this straight…

In the two player game, there should be 8 space marines… and the first place to travel to is 1C…

There's a 1C card that has two orange locations… is this supposed to happen?

If so, do genestealers spawn in both places? (like… plop down 3 on each of the spots?).



#2 dypaca

dypaca

    Member

  • Members
  • 104 posts

Posted 17 January 2013 - 06:07 PM

Yes, some locations have duplicate color terrain.  If that color spawns, then there is a spawn on each of those terrain cards.  (See the second to last paragraph of page 21 in the rules).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS