Jump to content



Photo

Swindling Princess Leia


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 GongShowHost

GongShowHost

    Member

  • Members
  • 114 posts

Posted 14 January 2013 - 01:46 PM

Leia says she is captured when she leaves play. What happens when I target her with Swindled? Can I return her to my hand instead?

#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,523 posts

Posted 14 January 2013 - 01:54 PM

GongShowHost said:

Leia says she is captured when she leaves play. What happens when I target her with Swindled? Can I return her to my hand instead?

She would be captured as going to your hand is removing her from play. It is not optional. 


Maritimes LCG Hub
Star Wars LCG Podcast:Ion Control

#3 GongShowHost

GongShowHost

    Member

  • Members
  • 114 posts

Posted 14 January 2013 - 02:15 PM

Thanks a lot. That would be an especially broken combo, so I'm kinda glad it doesn't work.

#4 Rogue 4

Rogue 4

    Member

  • Members
  • 344 posts

Posted 15 January 2013 - 07:53 AM

please link game text when referencing cards. thanks


Millennium Falcon, Rebel Transport, Tantive IV, A-Wing x2, B-wing, E-Wing, X-wing x4, Y-wing, Z95 Headhunter x2, HWK-290, TIE Fighter x 5, TIE Advanced x1, TIE Bomber, x1, TIE Interceptor x1, TIE Defender, TIE Phantom,  Imperial Aces, Slave I, Lambda Shuttle

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS