Jump to content



Photo

Richard Pike Errata ??


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 COCLCG

COCLCG

    Member

  • Members
  • 672 posts

Posted 14 January 2013 - 12:10 AM

I could be wrong, often am, but it seems to me that Richard Pike (SoK) doesn't work with the current wording. The Forced Response happens after he is made insane, but of course when insane there is no text box to use the Forced Response. I think it might need to be a Disrupt. OOPS.



#2 Danigral

Danigral

    Member

  • Members
  • 801 posts

Posted 20 January 2013 - 06:03 PM

Oops, indeed. Those pesky mechanics getting in the way of card design again. burla



#3 jhaelen

jhaelen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,025 posts

Posted 20 January 2013 - 09:05 PM

Yep, should probably be a Disrupt.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS