Jump to content



Photo

First Snow of Winter vs. Shadows Characters


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 clique84

clique84

    Member

  • Members
  • 36 posts

Posted 12 January 2013 - 09:31 AM

A question came up during our play session today. When First Snow of Winter is played, do shadows characters count as their printed gold cost on the card, or do you add 2 to the cost, accounting for shadows?

#2 -Istaril

-Istaril

    Member

  • Members
  • 742 posts

Posted 12 January 2013 - 12:11 PM

Yes, the "s" counts as 2 for all determination of a shadow card's cost (as explicitly stated in the Shadows rules).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS