Guys .. I have another question about the "Twisted Fate" during the Edge Battle.
If a Twisted Fate affects the edge battle where both players must discard all the edge stacks. Please clarify the following:
1. What happen if both players don't have anymore cards in hands for another edge battle? how is it going to be resolved?
2. Let's say IF the edge battle couldn't be resolved because there is no more card, how do we resolve the total number of force icon to determine the edge battle winner? The rule book says in page 20 "After resolving fate cards, each player counts the number of Force icons on cards in his edge stack".
All I can think of right now is .. the lost of edge stack is caused by a player who have the Twisted Fate card and IF this has resulted both players can't do Edge Battle subsequently then the holder of Twisted Fate wins the Edge Battle automatically. I might be wrong though.
Thanks in advance guys ..