Jump to content



Photo

Operation Blue Thunder Rules


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Arken

Arken

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 09 January 2013 - 12:08 PM

Me and my brother got were trying to figure out how the 5th scenario in operation Blue Thunder. If a unit with jump jumps over the square with the objectives, do they get the objective.  Thanks.



#2 FlorisH

FlorisH

    Member

  • Members
  • 212 posts

Posted 13 January 2013 - 07:58 AM

When using jump you still count as having been in that square so yes a unit using jump can capture the objective square in mission 5 of Blue Thunder.

!However! You can never jump over the terrain squares and all the squares are on the board edge so jumping over them isn't possible.
(I'm guessing you wanted to move in a straight line from the Attacker deployment zone and use jump to go over the terrain squares)



#3 Arken

Arken

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 19 January 2013 - 01:26 PM

My brother did. Thanks for the help

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS