Jump to content



Photo

Are Agendas exclusive to specific Corporations


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Vandal2002

Vandal2002

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 08 January 2013 - 10:33 AM

I can't find a rule that states an agenda from one corp can't be used by another corp in deck building.  I can't see why you could not mix agendas between corps.   If there is a rule, please let me know where to find this rule.  Agenda point are agenda points.



#2 Vandal2002

Vandal2002

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 08 January 2013 - 11:30 AM

I think I found the ruling at the bottom of Influence Section - page 24 NOTE: Some cards do not have any influence value (this is different than a card that has an influnece of zero). These cards are indentified by their lack of an influence box.  A card without an influence value cannot be used with an identity card that has a different faction afflication.  

I guess this means agendas ARE affiliation exclussive and cannot be mixed with other corps for deck building…. Good to know.



#3 etherial

etherial

    Member

  • Members
  • 292 posts

Posted 20 January 2013 - 05:29 AM

Vandal2002 said:

I can't find a rule that states an agenda from one corp can't be used by another corp in deck building.  I can't see why you could not mix agendas between corps.   If there is a rule, please let me know where to find this rule.  Agenda point are agenda points.

 

Hypothetically, a future expansion pack could include Agendas with influence points, but it is not possible with base cards.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS