Jump to content



Photo

Joffrey & Tywin


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 BakaKitty

BakaKitty

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 08 January 2013 - 01:26 AM

I have 11 power on my house, 3 power on Tywin Lannister, and Joffrey (core) in play.

 

Someone Valars, will I win the game?



#2 Ratatoskr

Ratatoskr

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,562 posts

Posted 08 January 2013 - 01:49 AM

Yes. Joffrey is even used as anexample to explain the Moribund rules in the FAQ, page 17.



#3 BakaKitty

BakaKitty

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 08 January 2013 - 06:19 AM

Thank you for the help! :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS