Jump to content



Photo

Character agenda question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Daenarys

Daenarys

    Member

  • Members
  • 356 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 11:53 PM

Lets say i have a Baratheon deck in which i have different copies of Shireen Baratheon.

Shireen Baratheon comes into play and subsequently becomes my character agenda .

I then play the other version of Shireen Baratheon. Does this Shireen adopt the text of the previous, and now agenda Shireen, or would it retain its own text based on the fact that the 1st Shireen is now an agenda ?

 

I hope this makes sense.

 

Thanks



#2 -Istaril

-Istaril

    Member

  • Members
  • 783 posts

Posted 08 January 2013 - 12:10 AM

The card keeps its own text (just as it would if Shireen had been discarded from play before you played the new version). The only way in which its text would "change" is if it were played as a duplicate on the other Shireen (who would have to be in play).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS