Jump to content



Photo

Grand Melee during Melee


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Daenarys

Daenarys

    Member

  • Members
  • 356 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 11:33 PM

Just looking for clarification :

Player A plays 'the Grand Melee' plot card so all players now count their STR based on the number of characters.

If during a melee game you pick up either the military,intrigue or power titles  does this count towards the STR when attacking/defending ?


Thanks



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,575 posts

Posted 08 January 2013 - 02:01 AM

Yes. The bonus from the titles modifies total challenge STR. There is nothing on the plot that says, or implies, that total challenge STR cannot be modified.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS