Jump to content



Photo

Question Concerning the War Horse


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Coven Hollow

Coven Hollow

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 02:37 PM

If a player uses the regular horse for his movement, can he then use the war horse in combat in the same turn?



#2 danskmacabre

danskmacabre

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 04:42 PM

yes, it shouldn't make any difference.



#3 Coven Hollow

Coven Hollow

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 11:25 PM

Thanks for answering my question!



#4 Disc1ple

Disc1ple

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 11 January 2013 - 05:12 AM

Told you.                                                            






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS