Jump to content



Photo

Beric Dondarrion and Aegon's Hill


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 boy11jb

boy11jb

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 08:41 AM

Hey all!  Having trouble with this particular situation, and I'm not sure if it's been broached before, as I certainly couldn't seem to find anything on here.

If I'm playing with the Brotherhood without Banners Agenda, and have Beric Dondarrion in play (if there is no power on your House, Beric cannot be killed or discarded from play), and my opponent kneels Aegon's Hill during the challenges phase, can they select a copy of Beric Dondarrion in my hand and add it to my dead pile?  And if they can, will that then kill my Beric Dondarrion in play?

Any insight into this would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you!!



#2 J_Roel

J_Roel

    Member

  • Members
  • 248 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 09:04 AM

Your question is answered in detail in this thread.


"...and Balerion... his fire was as black as his scales, his wings so vast that whole towns were swallowed up in their shadow when he passed over head."


#3 boy11jb

boy11jb

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 08 January 2013 - 05:15 AM

Thanks, that was greatly helpful!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS