Jump to content



Photo

Spaceport Usage


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 lostcymbrogi

lostcymbrogi

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 08:37 AM

Just got my copy and have a question regarding the green spaceports. When you are first discovering races are these in use with the same trade restrictions as planets or are they not in use until a player buys/builds them.

#2 arariel

arariel

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 09:15 AM

It's my understanding that the "green dot" orbit markers are places that space ports CAN go, but are not able to be used until they are built.

(At least for the Standard game rules)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS