Jump to content



Photo

Ranger Spikes


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 TheDisturbed1

TheDisturbed1

    Member

  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 04:13 AM

I play Ranger Spikes into the Staging Area.

A bad guy pops out, getting Ranger Spiked.

I kill the bad guy who is Ranger Spiked.

Ranger Spikes go to my Discard Pile, or go back to the Stagine Area? I would normally assume my Discard Pile, but it does say "If unattached, attach Ranger Spikes to the next eligible enemy that enters the staging area."



#2 muemakan

muemakan

    Member

  • Members
  • 671 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 12:44 PM

It goes to your discard pile. The other text on the card just makes sure that the spikes only attach to an enemy if they are unatached and not every time a new enemy comes of the deck. If you lose the the second sentence on the card, the spikes would attach again and again and again, always changing enemy.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS