Jump to content



Photo

"Talent Prerequisites" Rulesquestion


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Norn

Norn

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 01:16 AM

Hello there,

on Page 73 of the Rulebook ist a Textbox wich explains the Talent Prerequisites for specializations. I'm not sure if i get it right. Are the prerequisites for the starting Talents ignored like in Dark Heresy or does this count also for other talents?

THX

 



#2 DrNo172000

DrNo172000

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 06:57 AM

You get both the regiment and specialty Talents even if you do not have the prereqs 



#3 Norn

Norn

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 07:54 AM

Okay, thank you. That also means, that it count only for the starting Talents.



#4 DrNo172000

DrNo172000

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 07:57 AM

Norn said:

Okay, thank you. That also means, that it count only for the starting Talents.

 

Oops I missed the second part of your question.  You are correct it only counts for the starting Talents.



#5 Norn

Norn

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 07 January 2013 - 09:14 AM

No Problem! I'm thankfull for your help.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS