Jump to content



Photo

Question regarding Objective abilities


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 SteelCalavera

SteelCalavera

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 10:40 PM

So we finished our first game however one small rule (probably more we didn't notice at the time) got us a bit muddled.

Some objectives has a special abilitiy, the one in question 'Forgotten Heroes' was on the table, my opponent used the resource there and a few others (now has a focus token) then played Obi-Wan Kenobi. Would the objectives special ability letting them draw a card still apply considering that the card is technically exhausted.



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,172 posts

Posted 06 January 2013 - 12:38 AM

Yes it still works only abilities that would not work are those that require the card to focus. This is in the rules on page 27. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS