Jump to content



Photo

Fili & Kili


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 GrandSpleen

GrandSpleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,070 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 04:12 PM

Hi all,

Fili/Kili's response allows you to search your deck and put their counterpart into play.  If the only available copy of that card is in your hand, rather than in your deck, can you still put him into play?



#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 04:15 PM

No.    


Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames

#3 GrandSpleen

GrandSpleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,070 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 04:31 PM

Thanks for the quick response.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS