Jump to content



Photo

Fleet Command Center


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Hans Chung-Otterson

Hans Chung-Otterson

    Member

  • Members
  • 103 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 12:41 PM

1. Can an action be used in response to an action?



#2 Doma0997

Doma0997

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 05 January 2013 - 12:48 PM

An action has to fully resolve before priority passes. The exception being an interrupt that can be triggered in response




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS