Just wondering if anyone could answer a question for me please? Humble apologies if this has been answered (just checked the FAQ and searched the forums and didn't see it).
Can you apply Strength with Boomstone to double the damage? My guess is no as the Boomstone does magical damage, not mundane physical damahe which is what is specifically stated on the Large Rock. Our group went with this as it makes sense and is fair but I'm just checking with the community as Wiz-War can produce some fantastic combos!
Also, just to check, can you use a magic card without a spell value to boost movement by one? I know spells without the value count as "1" and the rules say use spells with a value to boost movement so I'm pretty sure on this but it won't hurt to check just in case there was an errata I missed?