Jump to content



Photo

Interpose Action Card


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Eradico Pravus

Eradico Pravus

    Member

  • Members
  • 244 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 08:43 PM

Has anyone used the Interpose card from Omens of War? It has a recharge of 4 but then states, "Add 4 additional recharge tokens to this card to add one black die to the attacker's dice pool equal to your ranks in ride."

I guess I don't understand what the Interpose card does for you if you do not add the extra recharge tokens. Is the attack blocked? Does your horse take the damage instead?

 



#2 Eradico Pravus

Eradico Pravus

    Member

  • Members
  • 244 posts

Posted 02 January 2013 - 07:41 PM

Never mind. Looks like the "4" on the card assumes that's what you will spend to activate it.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS