Jump to content



Photo

Resource question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Yarrr Im A Pirate

Yarrr Im A Pirate

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 08:03 AM

I get that Jedi/Sith pays for Jedi/Sith cards and that having at least one Jedi or one Sith when focusing Neutral resources resources can pay for Jedi/sith cards, but can Jedi and Sith resources pay for neutral cards alone?



#2 BD Flory

BD Flory

    Member

  • Members
  • 107 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 08:08 AM

Sure, neutral cards don't require a resource match.



#3 Yarrr Im A Pirate

Yarrr Im A Pirate

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 08:19 AM

Awesome, thanks. Playing for the first time tonight, and I'm basically playing by myself right now to solidify the rules.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS