Jump to content



Photo

Trust Your Feelings questions


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 DailyRich

DailyRich

    Member

  • Members
  • 366 posts

Posted 30 December 2012 - 03:02 PM

The card states:

"Focus this enhancement to remove 1 focus from enhanced unit."

Does that apply solely to the unit enhanced by Trust Your Feelings, or any unit with an enhancement?  The lack of "target enhanced unit" makes me think they meant the former.



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,258 posts

Posted 30 December 2012 - 03:18 PM

It means the unit the enhancement is attached to.



#3 TGO

TGO

    Member

  • Members
  • 323 posts

Posted 30 December 2012 - 03:24 PM

Yeah, the wording on it leads me to beleive that its refering to the unit that its attached to.



#4 BD Flory

BD Flory

    Member

  • Members
  • 109 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 05:57 AM

All unit enhancements refer to "enhanced unit," to indicate the card they are attached to. It's the standard template.



#5 Yarrr Im A Pirate

Yarrr Im A Pirate

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 06:07 AM

So then the enhancement would have a focus token while the character that it would attach to might not?



#6 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,258 posts

Posted 31 December 2012 - 06:26 AM

Yarrr Im A Pirate said:

So then the enhancement would have a focus token while the character that it would attach to might not?

Correct.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS