Jump to content



Photo

In You Must Go


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Boose30

Boose30

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 04:11 AM

The objective states that you can reduce the cost of the first enhancement played each turn by 1. Can that make enhancements that cost 1 become 0??



#2 spalanzani

spalanzani

    Member

  • Members
  • 798 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 04:19 AM

I would say yes. Pretty much every other card I have ever seen that does this says "to a minimum of 1" in parentheses if it wants to to pay at least 1 resource. So yeah, 1-cost enhancements can be played for free.


www.spalanz.com - everything you never wanted to know about me, in one place.


#3 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,007 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 02:18 PM

Boose30 said:

The objective states that you can reduce the cost of the first enhancement played each turn by 1. Can that make enhancements that cost 1 become 0??

Yes since it does not mention any kind of a minimum cost.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS