Jump to content



Photo

Question about revive


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Nephalite

Nephalite

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 28 December 2012 - 08:59 PM

Okay my gaming group has just finished the intro mission "First Blood". The only ruling problem we argued about was reviving a downed hero as an action. The OL was convinced even if the hero was revived by another hero, the hero being revived had to wait till the hero's next round to act. We argued that the player who was revied by another hero would get to act on the turn he was revived. So which one is it ?



#2 KhalBrogo

KhalBrogo

    Member

  • Members
  • 66 posts

Posted 30 December 2012 - 05:15 PM

A revived hero gets his normal 2 actions.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS