so I just picked up this game last week and have been reading as much as I can both here and other places on the web and I still have some questions that I'm hoping you smart people can answer:
Let's say I'm playing the corporation. I have an unrezzed card (possibly an agenda or maybe something else) and I also have a rezzed Asset card on the same server. Now the runner makes his move. I have no ice so he successfully hits the remote server. In this case is the runner able to access the remote server AND trash the asset/upgrade? Or do they only get to perform one or the other?
I have an agenda unrezzed on the playing field. It has a rez cost of 3. I spend all three turns to advance the card. Am I able to then score the agenda right away or do I have to wait until my next turn?
I have 2 unrezzed cards in my remote server. One is agenda with one advancement token on it. The other is an asset with one advancement token on it. The runner bypasses my ice and is at the server. Do they pick which card they want to make a run at? Or do they get to run at both? Also in the case do I place the asset on top of the agenda (in this example the agenda was installed first) or behind it?
I know these are probably stupid questions, but I'm really just trying to figure out the proper rules so I can easily teach my group how to play. Thanks in advance for any help given. It will be greatly appreciated.