Jump to content



Photo

Timing of Some Reactions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 NathanPButler

NathanPButler

    Member

  • Members
  • 68 posts

Posted 27 December 2012 - 01:34 PM

If you have a card like Decoy at Dantooine that has a reaction to an objective being destroyed, or a unit that has a reaction to a unit being destroyed, can either of those reactions happen when the card ITSELF is destroyed?



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,034 posts

Posted 27 December 2012 - 01:52 PM

NathanPButler said:

If you have a card like Decoy at Dantooine that has a reaction to an objective being destroyed, or a unit that has a reaction to a unit being destroyed, can either of those reactions happen when the card ITSELF is destroyed?

Reactions would not work, but interrupts would. There is a significant difference between the two for this game.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS