Jump to content



Photo

Question on objectives


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Majeh_XIII

Majeh_XIII

    Member

  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 26 December 2012 - 02:57 AM

Hello, more of a quick question based on objectives. When you have your objectives in deck building you can have 2 of the same of objective. basicly can i have 2 of the same objective in play aswell or do i have to discard one and redraw another.



#2 Fbaranow

Fbaranow

    Member

  • Members
  • 60 posts

Posted 28 December 2012 - 12:21 AM

Majeh_XIII said:

Hello, more of a quick question based on objectives. When you have your objectives in deck building you can have 2 of the same of objective. basicly can i have 2 of the same objective in play aswell or do i have to discard one and redraw another.

There is nothing in the rules that would make you discard an objective. Both copies may be in play at the same time. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS