Jump to content



Photo

Net Shield redundancy question :)


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 aurax

aurax

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 25 December 2012 - 10:23 PM

Hi there

 

I played the game just once. I read that Net Shield is not considered a very good card, anyway as we will be playing with the pre-built decks again I have this question: can the Net Shield be installed more than once, and used several times the same turn to prevent several points of damage (one point for each credit paid and each installed Net Shield card)?

 

Thanks :) Happy 2013!



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,367 posts

Posted 26 December 2012 - 02:32 AM

aurax said:

 

Hi there

 

I played the game just once. I read that Net Shield is not considered a very good card, anyway as we will be playing with the pre-built decks again I have this question: can the Net Shield be installed more than once, and used several times the same turn to prevent several points of damage (one point for each credit paid and each installed Net Shield card)?

 

Thanks :) Happy 2013!

 

 

 

Multiple net shields is pointless as there can only ever be One first point of net damage each turn. So only one point of damage per turn can be prevented.



#3 aurax

aurax

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 26 December 2012 - 04:22 AM

Thanks a lot Toqtamish!! :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS