Jump to content



  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 parcival42



  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 23 December 2012 - 11:37 AM

I just picked up the Operation Hades book and noticed that the Prinzluther doesn't have any special rules aside from Carry Capacity.  Didn't the preview say that it was supposed to have Command Vehicle as a special rule?  Is that only a Tactics rule?  

Aside from saving 7 points or force org restrictions, why would anyone ever take a Prinzluther over a Sturmprinz?

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS