Jump to content



Photo

Commissar question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 marcemtp

marcemtp

    Member

  • Members
  • 220 posts

Posted 21 December 2012 - 02:54 PM

Can a Commissar join a command squad?

In the revised core set the rules for command squads it states

"A hero can only join a command squad if he has the commander skill."  page 23

Commissar rules state

"A unit with the commissar skill can join other units like a hero does.The commissar obeys all the rules of a hero joining a unit." page 12

 



#2 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 21 December 2012 - 03:28 PM

I believe someone got an official answer that Commissar squads CAN join command squads.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS