Jump to content



Photo

Does flipping over constitute


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Hurdoc

Hurdoc

    Member

  • Members
  • 180 posts

Posted 21 December 2012 - 11:02 AM

Cruel Interrogations

Type: Objective 
Faction: Dark Sith 
Cloud City. 
Reaction: After this objective enters play, take 1 card at random from each opponent's hand. Capture those cards at this objective.

If this is one of my facedown starting objectives, does the effect occur as soon as I flip it over?



#2 houjix1138

houjix1138

    Member

  • Members
  • 43 posts

Posted 21 December 2012 - 11:11 AM

Page 11 of the rules say you resolve all relevant interrupt or reaction effect on those starting objectives and that is after you draw your starting hands, so I would say yes.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS