Jump to content



Photo

Question about Boromir


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 joker5893

joker5893

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 20 December 2012 - 05:47 AM

His Action says raise threat by 1 to ready Boromir. I came into an instance where I just had to kill a creature to win. Can i keep raising threat to ready and use him to attack or can i only do this once per turn.



#2 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,813 posts

Posted 20 December 2012 - 05:52 AM

only if you are not attacking the same creature. only 1 attack per turn on any 1 enemy is usually allowed (without card effects)

but you could raise threat to attack different enemies

rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS