Jump to content



Photo

Mandatory upgrade question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Suka044

Suka044

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 01:49 PM

During my turn I have 3 counters on mandatory upgrades and I spend 3 clicks to complete it. Do I get the extra click that same turn?



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,132 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 02:02 PM

As soon as you score it it is active. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS