• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 hoywolf

hoywolf

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 12:05 PM

Hi All,

So my friends and I want to start a netrunner fansite, focusing on wrtiing articles: news, decks, strategies, tutorials, etc. If your intrested please send me a PM. :)

Also I've been looking for other netrunner fansites, if you have any please feel free to link it here as well. I'd love to help grow a netrunner community any way I can!

Peace,

Hoywolf

#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

Toqtamish

• Members
  • 3,368 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 01:14 PM

http://www.cardgamed...droid-netrunner

#3 hoywolf

hoywolf

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 01:56 PM

cool awesome site, thanks for the link :)

#4 take

take

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 02:20 PM

this one is not yet live, but i started working on it yesterday:  http://www.canandstring.com/

i'm a total anr newbie, but i hope to get some good content for the launch sometime soon. if worse comes to worse and i don't see much interest, i can just throw a forum in there so people can have an unaffiliated/non-ad-driven place to talk about the game.

#5 Talamare

Talamare

• Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 03:59 PM

I have strong opinions and excessive amounts of spare times, If you want I can write some articles for your blog

#6 hoywolf

hoywolf

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 18 December 2012 - 08:32 AM

cool, @Talamare I sent you a PM.

@take, I'll check out your site as well :)

#7 radioactivemouse

radioactivemouse

• Members
  • 51 posts

Posted 18 December 2012 - 04:36 PM

I'll bite. My friend and I have been working on a Netrunner vid/podcast. I suppose doing articles will help me get some exposure as well as some community support. 

#8 Kaic

Kaic

• Members
  • 153 posts

Posted 20 December 2012 - 07:45 AM