Jump to content



Photo

Torch, trailblazer vs. walking stick????


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 darthmax

darthmax

    Member

  • Members
  • 265 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 02:56 AM

 

So if you use the torch to roll 2 dice, are you able to add 1 to either of the die rolls?? You would have 4 separate totals to choose from if you allow this? Or do you have to roll one dice in order to use the walking stick's ability??

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS