Jump to content



Photo

Tricks and treats vs. Bag of Carrying??????


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 darthmax

darthmax

    Member

  • Members
  • 265 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 02:33 AM

So does the tricks and treat card able to give the character the ability to take away the Bag of Carrying??



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,516 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 08:35 PM

darthmax said:

 

So does the tricks and treat card able to give the character the ability to take away the Bag of Carrying??

 

Why do you post the same question here and in the Rules Section? Aren't you satisfied by the answers you got there?

If you want an official answer from FFG, send them a message.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS