Jump to content



Photo

Empty server questions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Suka044

Suka044

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 15 December 2012 - 02:25 PM

Ok if a server is places over a empty server and later the ice is trashed is there still an empty server to use bank job on or does the server dissapear 



#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 15 December 2012 - 03:02 PM

A remote server only exists when there is a card installed IN it or an ice protecting it.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS