Jump to content



Photo

Red Riding Hood


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Kreg

Kreg

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 14 December 2012 - 10:52 AM

Hi to everyone! I have one simple question. It's  about a follower from "Blood Moon" expantion - Red Riding Hood. To my mind, its ability to move the closest enemy to the character is quite negative. And I'm inetrested: if a character must take her as a follower, when it is encountered, or can just leave her at thаt place?



#2 Nemomon

Nemomon

    Member

  • Members
  • 795 posts

Posted 14 December 2012 - 01:04 PM

Actually she's a good Follower - she allows You to defeat more Enemies, and therefore to level up Your character quicker. But You aren't forced to take her.


Enter the Talisman Island!

#3 zealot12

zealot12

    Member

  • Members
  • 742 posts

Posted 15 December 2012 - 10:04 AM

She can be very beneficial for leveling up, though equally annoying as well, depending on the monsters on the board., and your character. You can ditch her any time though.

I'm still uncertain whether you have to  draw a card on a single-draw space,  in addition to the Enemy you've moved.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS