Jump to content



Photo

new to the game movement question ?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Private Bren

Private Bren

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 03:08 AM

Hi I have few questions about movement:

 

1) can grim reapers move 4 squares in total ?

2)can they move 3 squares forward and fire 

3)can they fire and move 3 squares forward

 

basically I’m pretty confused with movement and possibilities with infantry with 2 move

what's the options that they have combining movement and fire ?

 



#2 Loophole Master

Loophole Master

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,938 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 03:36 AM

1) If all they do is Move during their activation (Move+Move) then yes, they move 4 squares (remembering that diagonals past the 1st count as 2 squares).

2) Nope, if they Move+Attack they can move 2 squares then fire.

3) Again, no. Their Move is 2, so if they Attack+Move, they will only move 2 squares after they fire.



#3 Private Bren

Private Bren

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 04:02 AM

Ok thank you all clear now :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS