Jump to content



Photo

Oaths of Vengeance - Polish Spoiler


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 707 posts

Posted 12 December 2012 - 10:35 PM

Translating only cards that weren't shown before:

Strength in Numbers - Dwarf Only. Ambush 0. Action: Gain 3 resources.

Hold's Treasures - Action: At the beggining of the turn of every opponent gain 1 resource.

Sigmar's Virgin (Maiden? :D) - Battlefield only. This unit gains power for every experience card attached to it. Action: When this unit attacks or defend attach 1 experience card to it.

Division of the Spoils - Play only if you have just dealt combat damage to the enemy's capital. Action: Attach 2 experience cards to target attacking unit.

Wolf Chariot - Battlefield only. Action: When this unit attacks sacrifice a unit you control. Until the end of this phase this unit gains power equal to the loyalty of the sacrificed unit.

Goblin Raiders - Battlefield only. Raider 2.

Shaggoth Champion - This unit gains power equal to X. X is the smallest number of cards on the hand of any opponent. Forced: When this unit attacks every player draws a card.

Call of Chaos - Limited. Action: Chose a number and reveal X top cards from your deck. X is the chosen number. Put into play in your battlefield revealed chaos unit with cost X or lower. Discard the rest of the revealed cards.

Vaedra Bloodsworn - Action: When this unit attacks or defends discard top card of any opponent's deck. Unitl the end of this phase this unit gains power equal to the cost of the discarded card.

Cavalry Charge - Play during your turn only. Action: Unitl the end of this phase attacking and defending non-cavalry units loose all power.

Hidden Skins - Order only. Ambush 1. Action: When this unit ambushes unitl the end of this phase controlled by you Lizardmen units gain +2 hit points.

Skaven Pack Master - Destruction Only. Ambush 1. Action: When this unit ambushes restore up to 2 controlled units.

Free Prisoners - Play in any opponent's zone under your control. When you assign combat damage to this zone, you may place nay number of that combat damage on this quest instead. Forced: When the 3rd damage token is placed here, sacrifice this quest to put 1 resource token on every controlled card that has already at least 1 resource token on it.

 



#2 Goldherz

Goldherz

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 12:18 AM

Rly Rly thx for your work and this spoiler!

 

I have a question: to this card:

Hold's Treasures - Action: At the beggining of the turn of every opponent gain 1 resource.

 

ist this a translate error? makes no sense ;)



#3 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 516 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 12:35 AM

The translation is okay. The original card is called Wealth of the Hold and says

Action: At the beginning of each opponent’s turn, gain 1 resource.



#4 Goldherz

Goldherz

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 12:53 AM

Ah thx. Sry ich read it wrong …



#5 bruce_wayne

bruce_wayne

    Member

  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 10:04 PM

 

Call of Chaos - Limited. Action: Chose a number and reveal X top cards from your deck. X is the chosen number. Put into play in your battlefield revealed chaos unit with cost X or lower. Discard the rest of the revealed cards.
 
WTF… Any number, like 20 or 25, is an excellent  card, is the tanslation ok?
 


#6 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 516 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 11:22 PM

Obviously.

 

http://www.fantasyfl...s.asp?eidn=3801



#7 Doc9

Doc9

    Member

  • Members
  • 454 posts

Posted 17 December 2012 - 03:38 AM

bruce_wayne said:

 

Call of Chaos - Limited. Action: Chose a number and reveal X top cards from your deck. X is the chosen number. Put into play in your battlefield revealed chaos unit with cost X or lower. Discard the rest of the revealed cards.
 
WTF… Any number, like 20 or 25, is an excellent  card, is the tanslation ok?
 

 

Just remember, you can only put one of those found units into play…the rest have to be discarded. So you might not want to pull half of your deck just so that you can put one unit into play.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS