Jump to content



Photo

Trade question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Cutievalkyrie

Cutievalkyrie

    Member

  • Members
  • 158 posts

Posted 11 December 2012 - 07:22 PM

When player 1 move into player 2, he can give his items to player 2, so can player 2 give his items to player 1 at the same time? Or player 2 has to wait until his movement phase?



#2 Gamemaster

Gamemaster

    Member

  • Members
  • 63 posts

Posted 11 December 2012 - 07:41 PM

It's a free trade between both Investigators.  You do not need to wait until the next player's turn.



#3 Cutievalkyrie

Cutievalkyrie

    Member

  • Members
  • 158 posts

Posted 11 December 2012 - 08:06 PM

Thank u. Now i am considering using Ursula Downs.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS