Jump to content


Warlock's Quest and the Portal of Power

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 WombatMan



  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 10 December 2012 - 02:46 PM

I am a new player to the world of Talisman.  I am just wondering if you are on a Warlock's Quest and have not yet completed it, can you go through the Portal of Power?

#2 talismanamsilat


    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,361 posts

Posted 10 December 2012 - 08:03 PM

No. It's in the rulebook if you look hard enough lol


© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS