Jump to content



Photo

Rules question about the guard


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ove

Ove

    Member

  • Members
  • 36 posts

Posted 10 December 2012 - 10:10 AM

The rules state: 

 

"When a player places a guard, he takes one guest card (faceup or facedown) from either of the two hallways closest to the guard and places it in any vacant hallway in the palace."
 
Will the guest card stay as it is (faceup stays faceup and facedown stays facedown) or does the facing change?


#2 alecoi01

alecoi01

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 11 December 2012 - 02:02 AM

No change. The only card that puts a guest face-down is the assassin (by "killing" the guest).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS