Jump to content



Photo

Littlefinger's Brothel


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jjcole

jjcole

    Member

  • Members
  • 74 posts

Posted 09 December 2012 - 01:36 PM

 

The card text is: "Response: After a character stands during the standing phase, kneel Littlefinger's Brothel to kneel that character."
 
If this location is knelt when we get to the standing phase, can it both stand and be knelt again for its response in that same phase?
 
Since all cards stand at the same time during the standing phase, and the Response cannot be activated until after the location is stood, can it be activated the same phase as it stands?
 
Basically, can it be used once every standing phase or once every other standing phase?


#2 Keggy

Keggy

    Member

  • Members
  • 311 posts

Posted 09 December 2012 - 04:25 PM

It can kneel immediately after standing, allowing you to lock down 1 character per turn.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS