Jump to content



Photo

"Hero's turn immediately ends" clarification


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Ramiro

Ramiro

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 09 December 2012 - 08:15 AM

Whenever a hero's turn is immediately ended, by, for instance, not defeating a monster or minion during a travel step, does the hero get an encounter? I guess not, but I'd like a confirmation.



#2 Jacob5432

Jacob5432

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 13 December 2012 - 03:37 PM

No, the hero's turn ends and he/she does not perform the encounter step.


Never laugh at live dragons


#3 Ramiro

Ramiro

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 18 December 2012 - 01:24 AM

Great, thank you.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS