Is it allowed to play an attachment on a hero belonging to another player?
Posted 06 December 2012 - 05:32 AM
Posted 06 December 2012 - 05:52 AM
rulebook page 25:
Posted 10 December 2012 - 02:49 AM
And to follow on from Rich, you can play attachments on other players characters providing the provisions of the card are met.
For example Burning Brand can only be played on a Lore character. etc.
It's not the fall that kills you.... it's hitting the ground at the end!
Posted 23 June 2013 - 11:36 AM
Can I add to this question? What about when a card has an ability "give one resource to another hero". Does this mean another hero under the control of that specific player? Or is this player allowed to give a resource to any hero under any other player's control?