Jump to content



Photo

Prince Althran


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Yamael

Yamael

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 05 December 2012 - 10:56 PM

Hi everybody,

Can someone clarify the Prince's text ?

When you remote a token on a unit, is it the Prince or the unit who takes the +1P ?

Thank you !



#2 Entropy42

Entropy42

    Member

  • Members
  • 650 posts

Posted 06 December 2012 - 03:01 AM

It's the prince.



#3 Yamael

Yamael

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 06 December 2012 - 09:22 PM

Ok ! Thank you !






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS