Jump to content


Can you get two stress tokens on a ship?

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 RogueLieutenant



  • Members
  • 611 posts

Posted 05 December 2012 - 08:48 AM

I was playing and Vader had a stress token. He then recieved a critical hit whose effect said to immediately receive a stress token. 


Does he get two? Do they stack? Or would the fact that he already had one mean the crit was kind of worthless? 


We assumed he could have two at a time and would just have to perform two green maneuvers to lose them. 

Yeah, well, you know, that's just, like, your opinion, man.


Looking for a podcast that talks and writes about X-Wing (and other FFG Star Wars games)? 

Here you go: The Jodo Cast 

#2 godofcheese



  • Members
  • 458 posts

Posted 05 December 2012 - 09:17 AM

Your assumption was correct.


He gets 2 stress tokens, and must perform 2 green manouvers to get rid of both of them.


He also can't perform actions (ouch for Vader) or perform red moves untill he has rid himself of both of them.

|------------/_____________________\ #RIPHughsey #408 #63notoutforever
|------------\_____________________/ #putoutyourbats #staystrongseanabbott

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS